Get Involved



The MOPS Leadership Team

There are different kinds of gifts, but the same Spirit. There are different kinds of service, but the same Lord. There are different kinds of working, but the same God works all of them in all men. 1 Corinthians 12:4-7

The Steering Team provides leadership and direction for the MOPS group. Each member attends all steering meetings and regular MOPS meetings. 

Coordinators:

Breanne Boness
breanne.boness@gmail.com
Sara Schlicht
saravgschlicht@gmail.com
Creative Hospitality Coordinators:

Amber Fodstad
amber.fodstad@gmail.com


Discussion Group Coordinator:

Kari Leaman
klleaman@gmail.com
Discussion Group Leaders

Kerry Halgerson
kerrydawn78@hotmail.com
Michelle Keller
mbrunswick823@gmail.com
Kristi Klee
parks064@gmail.com
Miriah Noble
miriah.noble@gmail.com
Rachel Simmonds
rachel.m.simmonds14@gmail.com
Events Coordinators:

Lindsay Grill
lindsay.grill@gmail.com
Brittany Pritschet
brittany_harish@hotmail.com
Finance Coordinator:

Valerie Therrien
valtherrien@gmail.com
MOPS KIDS Coordinator:

Lori Andreen
made4praises@gmail.com
Mentor Mom Coordinator:

Paula Gilbert
tyjesus@aol.com
Publicity Coordinator

Jena Abramson
jena.abramson@yahoo.com

We are always looking for new members of our team! Remember we need both "full-time" and "part-time" help for both short and long term timelines. Our desire is that everyone in MOPS would join the tribe and lend out a helping hand. It will give you the chance to use your your talents to serve others, get connected with other moms, and enjoy the time you spend serving together. Our steering team would benefit greatly from having more hands and creative minds to create an awesome MOPS year! Many hands make light work and bring us closer as friends.  

If you are interested learning about how you can help with MOPS during the 2017-2018 year please complete the tribe sign up

No comments:

Post a Comment